บุคลากรภาควิชาภาษา

...

Pongpat Pantanahiran

หัวหน้าภาควิชาภาษา

อีเมล์ :
pongpat.p@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Nantawan Wimanrat

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
nantawan.w@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Asst. Prof. Dr.Paradee Praphruetkij

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
paradee.p@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Asst. Prof. Bubpha Setobol

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
bubpha.s@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Asst. Prof. Montira Pracharitpakdee

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
montira.p@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Thanyaporn Sangwirach

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
thanyaporn.s@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Challika Mahaphuntong

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
challika.m@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Korakot Kamkaew

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
korakot.k@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Dr.Karnchanoke Wattanasin

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
karnchanoke.w@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Asst. Prof. Dr.Supalak Nakhornsri

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
supalak.n@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Piyatida Changpueng

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
piyatida.c@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Pongsak Sakda

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
pongsak.s@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Prodpran Chonsakorn

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
prodpran.c@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Asst. Prof. Dr.Tiwaporn Kongsom

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
tiwaporn.k@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Asst. Prof. Dr.Yaowaret Tharawoot

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
yaowaret.t@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Asst. Prof. Paunluck Puntahachart Saengsawang

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
paunluckp.s@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Asst. Prof. Dr.Songyut Akkakoson

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
songyut.a@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Warangkana Saejeng Chaikularb

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
warangkana.s@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Dr.Ariyadhorn Fongpaiboon

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
ariyadhorn.f@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Phichai Pinphet

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
pichai.p@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Dr.Watcharee Paisart

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
watcharee@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Duangta Jaipetch

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
duangta.j@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Asst. Prof. Dr.Raveewan Wanchid

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
raveewan.w@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Dr.Valaikorn Chareansook

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
valaikorn.c@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Phovadol Khongtawee

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
phovadol.k@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Dr.Amparika Wongsaroj

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
amparika.w@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Suthiya Mano

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
suthiya.m@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Dr.Ponsawan Suphasri

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
ponsawan.s@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Dr.Kulyanee Jongjairuksa

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
kulyanee.j@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

Pariyakorn Kitvilairat

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
pariyakorn.kit@gmail.com

...

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
khagendra.d@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
folefac.t@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
david.w@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

อาจารย์

อีเมล์ :
mark.j@arts.kmutnb.ac.th

...

นายกอบสิทธิ์ แดดภู่

Kobsit Dadpu

นักวิชาการศึกษา

อีเมล์ :
kobsit.d@arts.kmutnb.ac.th